World Hunger, and me too!

1 in 9 people go to bed with hungry! (FAO)

First we pointed to ourselves. Do we ever think what we are suffering in life to get a better foods!

Do we ever think foods is the first hierarchy of Maslow and its very needed in the first place. Do we ever think not waste of foods for example in Philippine, they recycled the landfill meal from garbage


Do we care in our neighbours those who are still in hunger and couldn’t find a rice for their children or even them. Do we seen the asylum or refugees couldn’t have foods to fill in days. Do you saw what’s happening when people just throwing and waste the foods in a big event. Do we take noted what’s F&B industries fix the policies for throw in where of the balance foods.

Who we should blamed for individual or big deal for industries or government? Stop to blame and start to think what the best innovation to take action! What the awareness should to priorities!

What the voice should to voices..

Don’t make foods to be your source of political… Its worst!

Published by thinker yus

I am an agent of change Was born in a rural area and migrate to the urban city (KL) for pursued the studies. After through my hardship, I am found it myself is more to the society exchanged and the thinking of idealism. I am more expertise in strategic thinking and branding of the direction. I believed, as a young man from the village can be more extravagant and to do for the first step to become of my extra miles.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started