The Political Vibes

What’s the politicians component you suggested to support or you do for support?

I am NOT supposed to talk about it (My mood) and I don’t really favor in a political or whatever but I shall interface by my own because I was born in an extreme political family. (Oh maybe not to extreme but fanatic). However, these are getting bored to me but finally I was studied in governance and policies. Then, I need to leverage my taught about the political influences. Maybe, you might assumed I am fluctuate of perception.

  • First is the way of leadership. I have a right to support of any position but not to extreme to accept of every action!
    • I will evaluate of individual leadership at the beginning and ensure is not might second Hitler?
    • I will do accept of statement but not from Trump. 
  • Second, I am observing the policies and what’s turning points of actions.
    • First, it must includes citizenship in all aspect because will be more harmonic rather to think about “……. “.
    • Last, the issues! If I have a time, love to gather / do every collection what’s going on in political arena and make comparison who is the worst!

“Worst can changed”

Anyway, thanks for all leaders because lead the countries in check and balance! Mistakes are normal because we are one of democracy countries.

Published by thinker yus

I am an agent of change Was born in a rural area and migrate to the urban city (KL) for pursued the studies. After through my hardship, I am found it myself is more to the society exchanged and the thinking of idealism. I am more expertise in strategic thinking and branding of the direction. I believed, as a young man from the village can be more extravagant and to do for the first step to become of my extra miles.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started