Become the First Young Voter at 2022

First I just wondering what the heck of 18 years old will do for election.


They or even me just wondering so many things to do after SPM and to think about the future endeavour is not maturity yet neither in a politics arena.

But, when it might think to mind – it really possible because we had less count of candidates to participate in election.

Really? That’s so many people out there are confusing to elect or they not might interested in politicians or these just are reasons.

In case, during the last big election, the couple of celebrities decided not getting out for election because of works and couldn’t avoid on it.

(I am even not to think the election are very important because these are my first time after 21 years old and UNDI at 24 years old) But I did and managed for mark who is my leader! because these are part of my responsibility and commitment.

Therefore, the Newspaper’s Utusan, 8 Sept, was recorded less 50 percent who are really participated in small election at Balakong and Seri Setia.

“SPR akan meneliti sebab utama peratusan keluar mengundi dalam PRK di Balakong dan Seri Setia”.

I think when it come for the first level when we need (lead) young people “how to put on their responsibility” and not just spoke at the back of the “rights” . Nevertheless, what’s the next? Democracy is really speak now!!!

Today is the time!!! for young people needs to aware and plays a big role for the their country lead and to be more responsible in any actions.

I read one article from Business Insider Malaysia about “Teens as young as 18 can now vote and even become MPs, thanks to changes in Malaysia’s highest law“.

All in all, take a big challenge, and make are different!

Published by thinker yus

I am an agent of change Was born in a rural area and migrate to the urban city (KL) for pursued the studies. After through my hardship, I am found it myself is more to the society exchanged and the thinking of idealism. I am more expertise in strategic thinking and branding of the direction. I believed, as a young man from the village can be more extravagant and to do for the first step to become of my extra miles.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started