The Power of Now

Yup! the clock was tick tock! tick tock! tick tock! at 2:45 a.m, what’s the fabulous time… then I not decided to sleep yet.

Let’s talk about ambitious! Or in simple meaning is all our strong desire and determination to succeed.

Before the school, my mother told me “Son, what’s your determination to succeed”. First of all in my life, I want to make you happy and then others. I did for hope to become a medical doctor or engineers. I kept all these desired to future undertaking. I keep the good time rolling until I was 15 years old.

Something that’s I heard the NASA announced our Malaysia scientist was qualified to became our first astronaut and I am searching who is the worthy man in achieving a tremendous desires. He was Yg Berbahagia Dato’ Dr Sheikh Muszaphar.

Fuhhhh “can’t describe through my words”.

I am really amazed during that’s moment and after long ago, I met him at conference and he impressed me again with how he talked, and desired.

He is one of my example till now and the end.
After my age of 16 years old. I put those dream to became a scientist in biomedical. That’s very funny! I couldn’t achieved a good results in chemistry, physics and biology courses. But I have those enthusiastic and dream to learn.

After I was done my graduation as SPM candidate. Then, what’s next to think my career ahead to become a doctor. Nevertheless, I am realised of my dream in medical or in engineering is not a final decision. Even though, I have received the offer letter in Engineering Software but…. (A very long story and wish to share in different time)

Forget about it!

SPM is such a beginning to me to set everything in ups and downs. I am very grateful even not registered as UPU or Matriculation student but I was managed to get study in Security Academy.

“I refused to took medical course even healthcare because this is a great planned by Allah s.w.t”

That’s are many reasons why I refused to take it the those medical programme. But it still satisfied me after “I did my best”.

Now,

“You are never too old to set another goal or to dream a new dream.”

– C.S. Lewis


I am never too late to set my DREAM again.

A Ship is always safe at shore but that’s not what it’s built for!

Published by thinker yus

I am an agent of change Was born in a rural area and migrate to the urban city (KL) for pursued the studies. After through my hardship, I am found it myself is more to the society exchanged and the thinking of idealism. I am more expertise in strategic thinking and branding of the direction. I believed, as a young man from the village can be more extravagant and to do for the first step to become of my extra miles.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started